Picture Gallery of Prize giving for 2010

Image 1; McColl Trophy , Mr T Gray

Image 2;Triples winners , Mr W Mimnagh, Mr G Watson & Mr A McCartney

Image 3;Trophies on Display

Image 4;Club Champion , Mr Jim Pirie

Image 5;President's Cup Winner , Mr D Millen

Image 6;Club Championship runner Up , Mr J Barr


Make a free website with Yola